SRA Annual New Year’s Day Race Results

posted in: Special Events | 0


A great race was had by all – over 100 runners braved the single digit temps.  Congratulations to overall male winners Colin Bodels and Francis Kolimago. Female winners were Madeline Forbes and Carol Kolimago.  All results can be viewed through the link below: