Board Meetings

The SRA Board meets regularly on the third Thursday of the month, at Swarthmore Borough Hall, with a few exceptions:

  • In June the board retreats for an end of program year picnic and reception for new board members
  • There is no meeting in December unless required

Staff and SRA Board Members

Interim Executive Director
Colleen Murphy

Program Coordinator

Nika Haase

Soccer Registrar

Open position

Jean Steinke

Vice President
Monica Kruse

Dave Caputo

Bob Dawes

Capital Projects Committee Chair
Gary Prugh

Personnel Committee Chair
Jennifer Rothman

Programming Committee Chair
Kevin Barth

Events Committee Chair
Amy Brown

Rebecca Ball
Julie Feinberg
Bill Lawson
Kevin Newsome
To contact the board, send emails to