Travel Soccer Advisory Board

The Travel Soccer Advisory Board

Amy Strachan, SRA Interim Executive Director

Nika Haase, SRA Soccer Registrar

Brian Donovan, Travel Soccer Commissioner and President

Vacancy, Travel Soccer Girls Commissioner

Vacancy, Travel Soccer Boys Commissioner

Becca Ball, SRA Board Member

John Mansor, Man About Town and Volunteer of the Year 2021

Colleen Murphy, SRA Executive Director Emeritus

Jim McCambridge, Travel Soccer President Emeritus