Who is SRA?

SRA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Each director serves for three years.  We also have two Junior Board members, high schoolers who sit on the Board of Directors.  Junior Board members serve for two years.  SRA employs two year-round employees, the Executive Director and the Registrar.

Class of 2019: Greg Milbourne (president), Eric Iversen (vice president), Monica Zeitz (treasurer), Melissa Hoy (secretary)

Class of 2020: Jackie Roe, Eric Levicoff, Alison Miller, Katie DiSantis

Class of 2021: Shane Campbell, Eileen Keefe, Erin Ewell, Jup Gill

Junior Board Members: Tanmay Patwardhan, Brent Hull

Executive Director: Sara Kelly

Registrar: Nika Haase

New members join the board each year.  Would you like to be considered?  The Board of Directors meets ten times a year and supports the programming and events of SRA year-round.  We’re a welcoming, hard-working group of friends, and we’d love to have you join one of the most vibrant organizations in the community.  Email Sara at Sara@SwarthmoreRecreation.org to get started.